Calendar

Calendar of events at Drexel Town Square and in Oak Creek

The Waters of Oak Creek Grand Opening, June 27, 4 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Champagne |Hors d'oeuvres | Live entertainment |Tours  | Drexel Town Square
RSVP by June 20: vpiotrowski@thewaters.com.
414-574-0900

SUMMER SOULSTICE | Drexel Town Square
Saturday, June 15 | 4PM–11PM

OUTDOOR MOVIE NIGHT | Drexel Town Square
Fridays: June 28, July 26, August 16 | 8PM–10PM (dusk)

4TH OF JULY PARADE | American Legion Post 434
Thursday, July 4 | 9AM–12PM

4TH OF JULY FIREWORKS | Lake Vista Park
Thursday, July 4 | Dusk

DOG DAYS AT DREXEL | Drexel Town Square
Friday, July 12 | 4PM–8PM & Saturday, July 13 | 10AM–4PM

THE CONFLUENCE, A NEWAUKEE ART EVENT | Lake Vista Park
Saturday, July 20 | 3PM–9PM

OAK CREEK NATIONAL NIGHT OUT | American Legion Post 434
Tuesday, August 6 | 6PM–9PM

OAK CREEK BEER GARDEN #2 | Lake Vista Park
Thursday, August 8–Sunday, August 11
Thursday & Friday: 4PM–9PM | Saturday: 12PM–9PM
Sunday: 12PM–8PM

SNEAK PEEK AT OAK CREEK | Multiple locations
Saturday, September 14 | 10AM–2PM

FALL FESTIVAL | Drexel Town Square
Saturday, October 19 | 9AM–4PM

TRICK-OR-TREAT
Sunday, October 27 | 4PM–6PM

HALLOWEEN SAFE SITE | Oak Creek Historical Society
Sunday, October 27 | 4PM–6PM

HOLIDAY TREE LIGHTING & CRAFT FAIR | Drexel Town Square
Wednesday, December 4 | 5:30PM–7:30PM
 

 

top